Job Listings

 Maintenance / Janitorial
Support Position
Date Posted:  5/27//2021  
 Bus Driver
Support Position
Date Posted:  5/27/2021  
 Cook
Support Position
Date Posted:  5/27/2021  
     
 High School Certified Position(s):    
High School Computer Applications Teacher with Coaching Duties Possible
Date Posted:  5/27/2021  
 High School Teacher/Assistant Football Coach - Teaching Field Open Date Posted:  5/27/2021
 High School Special Education Teacher Date Posted:  5/27/2021

 NON-DISCRIMINATION STATEMENT
 

The Elgin Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:
 Nate Meraz 
P.O. Box 369 
Elgin, Oklahoma 73538
 | 580-492-3663
EOE

 

Send application letter, official transcripts, certificate and resume to Personnel Department, Elgin Schools, PO Box 369, Elgin, OK  73538 or
email:personnel@elginps.net 
 


Contact List:
High School Principal: Curtis Lorah, clorah@elginps.net

Middle School Principal: Melissa Hitt, mhitt@elginps.net

Upper Elementary School Principal: Todd Osborn, tosborn@elginps.net

Lower Elementary School Principal: Traci Newell, tnewell@elginps.net

Maintenance/Transportation Director: Robert Tucker, rtucker@elginps.net

Child Nutrition Director: Donna Bailey, dbailey@elginps.net


Application Type:
Certified
Date Posted:
2/15/2013